Life at R2

We R2gether

R2 go above and beyond to invest in the people who work here. We know that an empowered, supported team of top talent is essential in our effort to become global leaders in Tech Recruitment.

Our Values

Collaboration

As a team we produce better results than the sum of our individual efforts. We listen, encourage, support through highs and lows in order to win together

Grit

Winning isn’t easy, but we know what it takes. We dig deep, work hard, celebrate our achievements and keep going

Ambition

R2 provide an opportunity to earn, learn, progress your career and have a ton of fun along the way

Ownership

We make solutions not excuses, treat our failures as steppingstones to greatness and celebrate our successes together

Reward

We are a meritocracy and we reward success accordingly. We celebrate the small victories, big wins and reap the reward of our success together

Our Perks

Inside the Office

In office and remote working
Newly refurbished brand new office with PS4, bike and shower facilities
Relax and break out areas
Sales and recruitment training program

Outside the Office

Market leading commission (100kOTE)
Outdoor adventure team charity fundraisers
Invite your better half to attend our events
International transfers UK <> US

Other Incentives

Top Achievers Prizes, recently including Rolex, Tag & Caribbean holiday
VIP Seats at top sporting events
5* Luxury Tips around the world
Monthly Achievers Celebration

We are R2

Your name here?

Your name here?

Trainee

emma@r2-global.com
Ryan Best

Ryan Best

Managing Partner

ryan@r2-global.com
Katie Marshall

Katie Marshall

Finance Manager

katie@r2-global.com
Chris Gath

Chris Gath

Managing Partner

chris@r2-commerce.com
Emma Reilly

Emma Reilly

Product Manager

emma@r2-global.com
Ami Everall

Ami Everall

Consultant

a.everall@r2-commerce.com
Archie Hughes

Archie Hughes

Partner

a.hughes@r2-global.com
Katie Roof

Katie Roof

Consultant

katie@r2-commerce.com
Louisa Evans

Louisa Evans

Consultant

louisa@cpqpeople.com
Mark Emmerson

Mark Emmerson

VP

mark@r2-cloudtech.com
Adam Kennedy

Adam Kennedy

Principal

adam@r2-global.com
Libby Gunn

Libby Gunn

Consultant

libby@r2-global.com
Lloyd Boulton

Lloyd Boulton

Consultant

l.boulton@r2-commerce.com
Philip Edgar

Philip Edgar

Principal

p.edgar@r2-commerce.com
Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

Principal

m.wilson@r2-commerce.com
Michael Radford

Michael Radford

VP

michael@r2-global.com
Ryan Stanley

Ryan Stanley

Principal

r.stanley@r2-commerce.com
Jenna Best

Jenna Best

Talent Acquisition

jenna@r2-global.com
Patrick Gallacher

Patrick Gallacher

Consultant

patrick@r2-global.com
Gary Glenn

Gary Glenn

Consultant

gary@r2-cloudtech.com
Josh Tinton

Josh Tinton

Consultant

j.tinton@r2-cloudtech.com
Your name here?

Your name here?

Consultant

emma@r2-global.com

14 + 8 =