Life at R2

We R2gether

R2 go above and beyond to invest in the people who work here. We know that an empowered, supported team of top talent is essential in our effort to become global leaders in Tech Recruitment.

Our Values

Collaboration

As a team we produce better results than the sum of our individual efforts. We listen, encourage, support through highs and lows in order to win together

Grit

Winning isn’t easy, but we know what it takes. We dig deep, work hard, celebrate our achievements and keep going

Opportunity

R2 provide an opportunity to earn, learn, progress your career and have a ton of fun along the way

Ownership

We make solutions not excuses, treat our failures as steppingstones to greatness and celebrate our successes together

Reward

We are a meritocracy and we reward success accordingly. We celebrate the small victories, big wins and reap the reward of our success together

Our Perks

Healthy Environment

Breaks and break out areas
Outdoor adventure team days
Invite your better half to attend our event
Office and Remote Working

Healthy Environment

Market leading commission (100kOTE)
International transfers UK <> USA
Leading sales and recruitment training program
Fully refurbished brand new office space with chill out areas, PS4, bike and shower facilities

Amazing Incentives

Rolex Incentive
5* Luxury Tips around the world
VIP Seats at top sporting events
Monthly Achievers Celebration

We are R2

Your name here?

Your name here?

Trainee

emma@r2-global.com
Ryan Best

Ryan Best

Managing Partner

ryan@r2-global.com
Katie Marshall

Katie Marshall

Finance Manager

katie@r2-global.com
Chris Gath

Chris Gath

Managing Partner

chris@r2-commerce.com
Emma Reilly

Emma Reilly

Product Manager

emma@r2-global.com
Ami Everall

Ami Everall

Consultant

a.everall@r2-commerce.com
Archie Hughes

Archie Hughes

Partner

a.hughes@r2-global.com
Katie Roof

Katie Roof

Consultant

katie@r2-commerce.com
Louisa Evans

Louisa Evans

Consultant

louisa@cpqpeople.com
Mark Emmerson

Mark Emmerson

VP

mark@r2-cloudtech.com
Adam Kennedy

Adam Kennedy

Principal

adam@r2-global.com
Libby Gunn

Libby Gunn

Consultant

libby@r2-global.com
Lloyd Boulton

Lloyd Boulton

Consultant

l.boulton@r2-commerce.com
Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall

VP

matt@r2-cloudtech.com
Philip Edgar

Philip Edgar

Principal

p.edgar@r2-commerce.com
Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

Principal

m.wilson@r2-commerce.com
Michael Radford

Michael Radford

VP

michael@r2-global.com
Ryan Stanley

Ryan Stanley

Principal

r.stanley@r2-commerce.com
Jenna Best

Jenna Best

Talent Acquisition

jenna@r2-global.com
Your name here?

Your name here?

Consultant

emma@r2-global.com

1 + 11 =